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Cost per ThousandA dollar comparison that shows the relative cost of various media or vehicles; the figure indicates the dollar cost of advertising exposure to a thousand households or individuals.
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Cost per Thousandthe cost to reach 1,000 units of audience, households or individuals, for advertising. Used as a measure of efficiency among media and media schedules.
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Cost per Thousand(CPM) is the cost incurred per 1000 displays of an ad.
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Cost per ThousandIn traditional media, the cost per thousand homes or individuals delivered by a medium or media schedule as it relates to the relative cost of one medium or schedule to another. In Internet media, the CPM is a measure or relative cost efficiency between sites where the cost per thousand refers to ad impressions delivered.
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Cost per ThousandAn advertising sales term used to calculate how much it costs an advertiser to reach a thousand people.
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Cost per ThousandRefers to the cost for an advertiser to send a message to 1000 receivers. The measure is calculated by dividing the amount of money spent for a given advertisement by the number of people exposed to i [..]
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Cost per ThousandThe cost of reaching 1,000 viewers with an advertisement in a given medium--print, radio, television and signage. Based on CPT, signage is the least expensive form of advertising available.
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Cost per Thousandis a marketing term referring to the cost of a media vehicle reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
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Cost per ThousandThe amount you pay per 1,000 impressions of a banner or button.
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Cost per ThousandThe amount you pay per 1,000 impressions of a banner or button.
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Cost per ThousandIn traditional media, the cost per thousand homes or individuals delivered by a medium or media schedule as it relates to the relative cost of one medium or schedule to another. In Internet media, the CPM is a measure or relative cost efficiency between sites where the cost per thousand refers to ad impressions delivered.
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Cost per ThousandThis usually relates to impressions when advertising and is the cost of having your advert displayed 1000 times. (M is the Roman numeral for 1000.)
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Cost per ThousandThe cost of a face or package divided by the total number of contacts the face achieves. This is used to compare the cost of advertising in different media or different situations.
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Cost per Thousand A figure used in comparing /evaluating the relative cost efficiency of media; the advertising cost of reaching 1,000 readers. (e.g. ABC magazines Page 4C cost = $25,000. It reaches 1,000,000 Women, age 35-44. Its CPM for Women 35-44 is: $25,000/1,000,000 = $25).
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Cost per Thousandor CPT. The cost of delivering 1,000 impressions from individuals who notice the advertising on displays in a market
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Cost per ThousandCost of reaching one thousand potential viewers.
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Cost per ThousandThe cost of reaching one thousand potential viewers of an outdoor advertising display. It is calculated by dividing the monthly cost by the monthly circulation in thousands.
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Cost per Thousandor CPT. The cost of delivering 1,000 impressions from individuals who notice the advertising on displays in a market
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Cost per ThousandThe cost of reaching one thousand potential viewers of an outdoor advertising display. It is calculated by dividing the monthly cost by the monthly circulation in thousands.
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Cost per ThousandThis is an industry standard which represents the cost per 1000 people reached during the course of an advertising campaign. The CPM model refers to advertising purchased on the basis of impression op [..]
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Cost per ThousandA cost per thousand is the amount of money it takes for a show or a media schedule to deliver 1,000 impressions. CPMs can be expressed on a household or demographic basis, and they are used to assess the relative efficiency of one schedule versus another.
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Cost per ThousandThe cost of an advertisement per thousand readers, viewers, or listeners that are reached.
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