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CTRAn abbreviation for “click-thru rate.”
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CTRThe number of times a Web page advertisement is clicked, compared to the number of times it is displayed. Royalties are often based on CTR. This term is also used in reference a website’s ability to p [..]
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CTRCenter
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CTRWhat is CTR? CTR stands for “click-through rate”. CTR is a metric that’s used to measure the success of an email campaign. Click-through rates are expressed as a percentage, which SendGrid calculates by taking the number of unique clicks divided by the number of unique opens from an email campaign multiplied by 100. For example: Let’s say that you [..]
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CTRSee Cost-Time Resource Sheet
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CTR See clickthrough rate.
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CTRUnit measure of online advertising defined as the number of clicks on an ad on a web page divided by the total number of times the ad was delivered (ad impressions). An alternative definition sometimes used is to define CTR as the number of users that click on a web page divided by the total number of times the ad was delivered.
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CTRStands for "Click-Through Rate," and is used in online advertising. Web publishers typically generate revenue from advertisers each time a visitor clicks on one of the advertisements (the PP [..]
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CTRClick Through Rate
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CTRCTR, or Click Through Rate, is the fraction of users who click on a keyword advertisement to those that view that advertisement (an impression). CTR is usually expressed as a percentage.
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CTRClick Through Rate. A term usually used with paid search engine advertising, but that can also apply to organic search engine optimization. CTR is the percentage of users who actually click on your ad [..]
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CTR Click-through rate, the percentage of impressions that results in a click through. For example if a banner was clicked on 87 times after being shown 1000 times, it would have a CTR or click-through rate of .087 or 8.7% (87/1000 = 0.087×100 = 8.7).
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CTRClickthrough rate - the percentage of people who view click on an advertisement they viewed, which is a way to measure how relevant a traffic source or keyword is. Search ads typically have a higher c [..]
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CTRClick through rate: the number of click-throughs per ad impression, usually expressed as a percentage.
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CTRClick Through Ratio (CTR); the ratio of click-throughs to impressions for a given ad run. For example, if a banner has a CTR of 40:1, it means that 1 out of 40 people have clicked on it. D Dead Link A dead link is a link on the world wide web that points to a webpage or server that is permanently unavailable. Dead links are commonplace on the Int [..]
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CTRSee - click through rate
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CTRCTR is the number of clicks received by your page, divided by the number of clicks that actually fit into your marketing campaign. In other words, it’s the percentage of your readers that click on a specific advertisement that appears on the page. Clickthrough Rate measures how successful and ad has been in getting users’ attention. The higher CTR [..]
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CTRThis term refers to the rate at which a search ad or other type of online marketing item is clicked on. It is typically expressed as a percentage e.g. the click through rate for the Google ad was 2%. [..]
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CTRclick thru rate - describing how often a hyperlink or graphic advert is clicked when it appears on a web page. Used in marketing and advertising. cracker
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CTR (Click through rate)
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CTRCTR is a metric that measures the number of clicks your ad (s) receive per number of impressions.
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CTRControl zone
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CTRCTR stands for Click Through Rate, and is also sometimes referred to as a ‘Click Through Ratio’. Your CTR is simply the amount of users that click on an ad or the link in any marketing communication they receive. Emails, social media posts and webpages can all contain links to be measured. Please see CTA for more information.
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CTRContainer Fitted
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CTRContainer Fitted
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CTRabbreviation of “container”
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CTRUnit measure of online advertising defined as the number of clicks on an ad on a web page divided by the total number of times the ad was delivered (ad impressions). An alternative definition sometimes used is to define CTR as the number of users that click on a web page divided by the total number of times the ad was delivered.
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CTRClickthrough Rate. Slightly inexact because some clicks “get lost” between the click and your server. Also be sure to ask if the CTR is unique, meaning that each individual user is only counted once no matter how many times they click on a link. Dedicated Server
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CTRCenter
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CTRCivil Tilt Rotor
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CTRThis metric is used to determine the level of interest in a piece of content, often an advert in the game. It is calculated by dividing the total number of views that the content has received by the n [..]
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CTRClick Through Rate; in the context of online and mobile advertising, the total number of clicks divided by the number of impressions times 100. The percentage of clicks to impressions. The percentage of people who click on a given ad. It is calculated by the number of clicks divided by the number of impressions, and then multiplied by 100 to form a [..]
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CTRCash Transaction Report, Click Through Rate
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CTRA Currency Transaction Report must be filed in the U.S. for each transaction in currency (deposit, withdrawal, exchange, or other payment or transfer) of more than $10,000. While CTRs are required in [..]
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CTRThe ratio of clicks to impressions, this measure helps advertisers understand the effectiveness of their pay-per-click campaigns. CTR = clicks / impressions.
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CTRClick-through rate, or the number of unique users who click on email links divided by the number of emails sent. If one user clicked through three links on one email, that would count as one click-thr [..]
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